Remove pub use reexports #7
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "feature/remove-pub-use"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
These things are already exposed as part of public modules, they do not
need to be exposed in 2 different places
Signed-off-by: Nicholas Mello nick@nmello.dev